Name Description Contact Last modified    
MonetDB Query Processing at Light Speed The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:41:30 +0100
MonetDB-extend Example code for extending MonetDB/SQL Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org> Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:44:40 +0100
MonetDB-gsl GNU Scientific Library extension module for MonetDB The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Wed, 05 Jul 2017 16:26:39 +0100
monetdb-java JDBC Driver for MonetDB/SQL The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Wed, 06 Dec 2017 14:37:16 +0100
MonetDB-release YUM repository configuration for MonetDB Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:00:08 +0100
MonetDB-release-epel YUM repository configuration for MonetDB for EPEL Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org> Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:26:38 +0100
MonetDB-sphinx Interface to the sphinxclient library for MonetDB. The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:19:11 +0100
monetdb-perl Pure Perl database driver for MonetDB/SQL The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Mon, 13 Feb 2017 21:45:38 +0100
monetdb-php Pure PHP database driver for MonetDB/SQL The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Fri, 04 Aug 2017 09:24:52 +0100
monetdb-ruby Pure Ruby database driver for MonetDB/SQL The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:17:36 +0100
k3m K3M extension module for MonetDB The MonetDB Team <info@monetdb.org> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:32:07 +0100
check_whitespace Script to check for inappropriate whitespace Sjoerd Mullender <sjoerd@acm.org> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:58:18 +0100